Smaller gas and electricity firms' price war brings cheaper energy bills

First Utility launches what is claimed to be lowest one-year fixed-price joint tariff, undercutting Ovo's deal of under £1,000

A price war has broken out among the UK's smallest gas and electricity firms, sending domestic fuel bills to less than £1,000 for the first time in several years.

Continue reading...

Latest News Headlines

Published:Tue, 15 Apr 2014 19:07:32 GMT
Published:Fri, 11 Apr 2014 13:56:03 GMT
Published:Mon, 07 Apr 2014 07:30:00 GMT
Published:Sun, 06 Apr 2014 18:50:30 GMT
Published:Thu, 03 Apr 2014 19:59:53 GMT
Published:Thu, 03 Apr 2014 05:06:00 GMT
Published:Wed, 02 Apr 2014 12:14:54 GMT
Published:Sun, 30 Mar 2014 00:05:00 GMT
Published:Fri, 28 Mar 2014 16:45:04 GMT
Published:Fri, 28 Mar 2014 10:36:00 GMT
Published:Fri, 28 Mar 2014 08:58:44 GMT
Published:Wed, 26 Mar 2014 06:53:37 GMT
Published:Tue, 25 Mar 2014 17:52:06 GMT
Published:Tue, 25 Mar 2014 11:33:39 GMT
Published:Mon, 24 Mar 2014 00:01:00 GMT
Published:Thu, 20 Mar 2014 22:07:30 GMT
Published:Sun, 16 Mar 2014 19:46:03 GMT
Published:Mon, 10 Mar 2014 23:54:24 GMT
Published:Fri, 07 Mar 2014 23:56:11 GMT
Published:Fri, 07 Mar 2014 18:33:13 GMT